Morning Conversation

So the princess came and cuddle in my bed this morning and we were talking about her going away to college one day and She wanted to find a shrink machine and put me in her pocket but then we started talking about dorm rooms~ bad idea ~she said “no way Mom,” I am not living in a dorm room, they may have people in there with bad hygiene and messy or perverted” So we will have to find her a college where she can commute as nothing else is doing it for her! She is so determined already, I’m not budging her at 18 if she doesn’t change her mind! My plan is for her to take a few art classes at a community college level then maybe we can push her out the door to a dorm room.

This child brings me so much joy! She is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

