Sunday Thankfulness~

Today I am thankful for a beautiful summer day, a hike through the woods and a visit to the Nature Center. I have only 8 days left before I have to start back to grad school, so I am trying to soak up my free time and make it last! here are some photos for you!

IMGP7603

The bridge! I love this photo!

IMGP7604

What I gotta read this?

IMGP7611

love the stone work here

IMGP7613

crossing the bridge

IMGP7624

The Peanut and his frog pictures!

IMGP7625

Steps? Where do they go?

IMGP7637

Yes, she must creek walk every chance she gets

IMGP7651

exploring at the Nature center

IMGP7639

Come on! you just stand on this rock!

IMGP7640

Really? It is easy to do~ says the Princess to the Peanut

IMGP7668

go to my FB and you can watch the very short video of this photo

IMGP7664

pretty cool

IMGP7655

I wish I had a living room like this!

IMGP7650

#tb~ no I do not want to have a table or kitchen like this!

IMGP7658

gotta exercise? here?

IMGP7657

I do these all the time Mom!

  I hope you enjoyed the look into my day and why I am so thankful!

Leave a Reply

