December Photo Project~2013

Last year I joined a group on Facebook that takes a photo a day from Dec. 01 to Christmas, or even the New Year. I love doing it, it gives me time to think about something other than finals, papers, presents and parties……so here are the photos from the first week of December all in one post.

DPP~1

IMG_7859

Coming home from GA~ the Tennessee Mountains~ it was so pretty!

DPP~2

IMG_7869

Studying for my last Research Methods quiz~ I got 30/30 on it and an A in the class!

DPP~3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is my favorite piece of artwork in my home! It never fails to cheer me up when I pass it.

DPP~4

1464185_10201850006385698_18420725_o

Decorating the Tree~

DPP~5

IMGP0801

decorated street lamp on JCU’s campus, there is a whole row of them but they wouldn’t show up with my small pentax, needed to bring my dslr.

IMGP0796

Dolan Hall at JCU~

DPP~6

1487158_10201870508978250_1297657563_o

The Ark with his varsity swim towel, love that they embroidered the towel with his name and the team….

DPP~7

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

photo shoot of the Christmas tree through a kaleidoscope. just for fun.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

flash on~

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

no flash~ focusing on red bulb

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

no flash, focusing on blue bulb

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

no flash~ focusing on tree/lights.

So now you have the first week of photos I took for my December Photo Project~

5 thoughts on “December Photo Project~2013

Leave a Reply

