Avocado’s anyone?

ok, since I eat a lot of avocado’s I decided that we should at least attempt to grow a plant out of the seeds! I mean we are just tossing them in the trash anyway so why not!!! I found a site on pinterest that led me to a blog post that led me to another link that was able to tell just how to do it the right way * at least I hope so!!! 

I took the time this morning since I’ve let the kids have spring break this week to start it ! We will see if it grows, we are already at the negative though as I eat California avocados and they are harder to grow! Stay tuned to see if we succeed!

2 thoughts on “Avocado’s anyone?

Leave a Reply

