The After Christmas Post~

Having spent most of the week leading up to Christmas sick with croup, coughs, GI issues, and some virus or another. We made it to Christmas Eve service, the Princess and the Peanut sang, while the Ark was a shepherd for the live Nativity we do.

Photobucket

After the Husband worked at the church Christmas morning, we opened gifts, went to my daughter Renee’s and then all of us drove to my daughter Michelle’s for  great food and lots of fun. It was a great day and I’m truly blessed by my family.

We are doing quite a bit of relaxing this week, although I am starting to work on my grad school applications and I do have an interview with Oriana House next week wednesday to do an internship there starting in January. I am thinking that winter break is not going to be long enough for me this year.

Leave a Reply

