Scripture and A Snapshot

“And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet,
and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds,
from one end of heaven to the other.”
Matthew 24:31 (KJV)
Sometimes when life gets so very difficult, I long for the day I hear that trumpet sound, but then I remember we are supposed to live our lives until that day as best as we can. Which is what I continue to focus on, knowing that the Lord has a purpose for me and I must fulfill it.

if you could please keep my dear friends Debbie and her husband Adam in your prayers. Adam was just diagnosed with lung cancer and it has already spread to his liver and bones.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Scripture and A Snapshot

Leave a Reply

