Thankful Sunday

Today I’m so thankful for:
a bit of sunshine, even though it means that it is very cold here at the moment.
For my church: today’s bible presentation was so much fun for The Princess, she loves her bible.
For my kids….I love them all, even when they drive me crazy.
For my professors who are dragging the best out of me, even when I don’t want to.
For the amazing young woman, I met last semester who took time out to help me with my homework this weekend, Thanks Candice!!!!
For the husband who is cooking dinner so I can work on my homework and study, even when I so don’t want to……..
For my house where my kids bring their friends over to be a part of our family.
I have more to write about but it will have to wait until tomorrow maybe, it all depends on the amount of work i get done today and tomorrow.

One thought on “Thankful Sunday

Leave a Reply

