Supposed to be studying but tired…

The last two weeks have been difficult here for me, two trips to the Er….now I’m sick with a sore throat, ear ache and something is causing my right hand to be swollen and painful. I know I just need to focus for another 11 days but it is hard when one is beyond exhausted. Problems between the husband and I, are stressing me out. I finally lost it and screamed at him for “checking out” on our marriage and telling him how angry I was. He finally listened to me and stopped trying to pretend that nothing was wrong. We are slowly working through issues again…..I’m tired of working on marriage when I’m so stressed about everything else but I don’t want to be angry anymore either.

The peanut is doing better as is the husband. Although it has taken a lot out of me trying to take care of them right now. We went out shopping together today for black friday sales, I never go out but today we did at a reasonable hour. 10;20 AM…..we bought vests for the boys from crazy 8. for 10.41 a piece and they are very nice. got the princess a video, sweater, slipper socks and a dress for her Elsie doll. Got Kendra a mug for hot drinks, and myself one for school, since it will be miserably cold this winter walking.

Ok, I’m feeling guilty so will end this now and go study for a bit.

One thought on “Supposed to be studying but tired…

  1. so sorry to hear that things are not going well. I will be praying for you friend. Your Christmas break is within site. I have faith in you. I know that you can do it.

Leave a Reply

