Mid-Week Rant

I’m not very happy with my children this week, so the boys are grounded and have to go to bed at 9pm and get up at 7am…..They have not been doing all of their work, after I go over everything and wrote it all down this week so that they would know what to do, after I leave. So since they can’t do it without me, they will get up earlier and do it with me. They also get to do work this weekend to make-up for their laziness. Yes, I”m a bit disgruntled to put it mildly. After all, I don’t get much free time and neither does their father, why should they?

I know that this is the path the Lord has put us on, but I”m tired right now and wish they would just do what they are supposed to. Apparently that is asking for too much.

I”m also frustrated with this new design, I like it but I can’t change the widgets to what i want and that is not good.

2 thoughts on “Mid-Week Rant

  1. Oh, I had to come over from my Google reader to see your new design…cool! It’s purty!

    Sorry about your school woes. Children not doing what they are supposed to in a timely manner is my biggest issue also. Your new rules seems fair and reasonable. I hope things go better for you.

Leave a Reply

