Today I am Thankful for……

  • Great Friends
  • Sunshine and lots of it
  • Warm temps but not so hot that I’m miserable
  • My house, I love where I live.
  • my daughter and her friend who did most of the painting in the girls room this weekend.
  • the fact that the room only needs some touching up and then I can get the girls in the room and have my living room back again.
  • A wonderful swimming pool to cool off in on those hot summer days.

There is so much more I’m thankful for but these are the most current.

Leave a Reply

