Thankful…..

Today I am Thankful for……

  1. God
  2. My husband
  3. My younger sons and their friends….who helped us move 5 yards of dirt yesterday and today
  4. My daughter’s boyfriend, who also helped us and is so good to us, it is like having another son.
  5. The garden……we will have
  6. The sunshine, hot temps and cool nights.
  7. The return of some of my energy, I’ve gotten quite a bit done this weekend and I’m happy.
  8. Homeopathic remedies for the sore muscles I have
  9. Hot showers and good food.
One thought on “Thankful…..

Leave a Reply

