Two weeks until school starts.

We will be starting our new school year on August 17th. I’m going ot be spending the next two weeks planning and scheduling. I have The Ark’s reference book done but need to do the others, yet. Still trying to decide if I will make their student planners or if I will just go the easy route and buy them. Will be back with the finalized plans in a few days.

One thought on “Two weeks until school starts.

  1. I downloaded the reference book you did for him a couple of years ago (?) and I have it in a folder, to use to create some for my boys. I think it is a totally FANTASTIC idea to have some of those things right there, any time they need to look something up fast! I’m up late tonight working on them, as a matter of fact. Just wanted to say HEY THANKS for sharing those, because it’s a brilliant idea. 🙂

Leave a Reply

