More frustration!!

The ex’s court date is again moved back!!! I’m so tired of being up in the air with this whole thing. I’m also dealing with being very angry, which hasn’t happened to me in quite a while. So I now have to wait until the week of July 20 to see what happens. More than another month!!!

On a brighter note, my name change hearing is tomorrow and I’m so excited!!! I’m doing ok with my history class as well, not as good as I want but I have an A, just not the 98% I prefer, but at a 93% I’ll take it. I”m having a bit of trouble focusing since I’m a bit over tired ans definitely over stressed. But soon it will all be over and I can hold on until then. With God’s grace anyway.

Leave a Reply

