Spring Break

The Ark asked if he could take this week off with me since I”m on Spring Break from college. After asking him a few questions and making sure he understood that when his sister is on break in April that he will be schooling, I agreed. So we will be taking a much needed break this week and praying that it will revive us. Although I will probably be working on curriculum for next year. I bought The Ark a book to read this week, that is not a schoolbook!!! He will be reading Chuck Black’s Kingdom’s Dawn. I hope he doesn’t struggle with it too much and enjoys it. I’m hoping to get him more interested in reading for enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

