Hi

I know you are all waiting with bated breath for me to update but to tell you the truth, I’m not feeling well and The Princess vomited on the way to her chiro visit this morning. I have to go study some more for a psy test. I only got an 86 on my last psy test but she drops one exam and I’m doing great on the discussion boards so I’m not overly worried but it is a bit stressful for me right now. I did get an 96% on my math test, but only a B on my ASL quiz, the midterm is coming up next week so I will not be updating again for at least another week probably, too little time and too much work to do. I have lots of things I would love to share with you but they will have to wait for a bit.

2 thoughts on “Hi

  1. I have missed you here at on the dy group. I’m sorry to hear about the Princess, no fun that.

    All the best as you study and prepare for your classes. =)

Leave a Reply

