Yes, I am alive

I miss all of my friends here and elsewhere online but there is only so much time in a day. And somewhere in my DNA there is a genetic component of “what busy, let’s see how much more we can add to her life to deal with”.

My classes are good, just an incredible amount of work right now. I have wonderful teacher’s. Homeschooling is ok, we are behind but steadily working so that is good. I do have bad news aobut Camryn’s back though. We finally did a series of xrays and she has a 45 degree curve. So I found a new chiropractor closer to us but still a 30 minute drive. It is a woman and Camryn loves her already, she is very gentle, great with kids. We will be going once a week for a while. Please pray that her spine responds well to the weekly adjustments. I will be looking to treat her with homeopathy as well.

Well, ike has made it to NE Ohio so I’m shutting down the computer and going to read for psy. Have a great week everyone and I will check in soon.

6 thoughts on “Yes, I am alive

  1. I’ll pray for Camryn.

    I can understand about being busy from a college work-load from seeing how much work John has to do.

    I hope Ike was gentle with Ohio.

  2. I am sorry to hear about Camryn. I hope this new doctor will be able to do some good. 🙂 I am thankful Camryn already likes her.

    I am glad to hear school is going well for you.

Leave a Reply

