The Ex Votos and the Movement Drawing

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It is finished and I made an A+ on it, please do not critique the last one, I know it is wrinkled however, I’m not fixing it at the moment as I have already broke 2 pieces of glass and had to buy another frame in order to get it this good. After it is schmushed in there for a few weeks I will re-aline it

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is the movement drawing that I was allowed to fix and turn back in.  I had a B+ on it but it is now an A, which suits me just fine. Camryn loves this drawing, I told her I would frame it for her room and she was excited!! However my sons were mad not to have a drawing for them so they get the scary basement drawing.

As hard as this class was, I’m so glad I took it, and plan on taking drawing 2 next fall. I am hoping ot draw daily even if it is only for 10-15 minutes to keep in practice. 

3 thoughts on “The Ex Votos and the Movement Drawing

  1. I really like your drawings and the Ex Votos. You are very talented. I am doing well. I had a test done Weds to check if the heart surgery took. Today I went to the cardiologist and he said it looked great! I am getting stronger every day. I know I owe so much to people like you who have lifted me up in prayer. Thank you so much for remembering me in your prayers. I will try to do an update soon. I’m trying really hard to stay on top of Christmas stuff. I’m really enjoying everything so much this year. I’m so thankful to be able to be here with my family and The Lord has given me strength to cook, make gifts and take care of my family.
    Thanks again for your prayers. May God bless you and your family this Christmas season and in the coming year.

Leave a Reply

