More poetry

Haiku~ If I were grown

Then I could be a pastor

I could teach everyone

A Couplet~If I had lots of money

I could buy lots of honey

Free Verse

War…….

I like to play war

with my Playmobil’s

My ships have canons

That make a big “Kaboom”

I attack my enemies

With lots of men

Capturing their captain

the survivors surrender

The Pirate Skeltons seize

the day.

Yes, he was given some help, I would say the sentence he came up with and then make him fill in the blanks.

2 thoughts on “More poetry

Leave a Reply

