quick current

Thank the Lord it is weds. I’m so ready for Noah to come home…….I miss him terribly but, I don’t say anything to the family since they need someone to be strong. So on the outside, I just keep saying I’m fine, when I’m so missing my little man. Only two more days to be strong then I get to give him a bear hug. I never noticed with the older ones how hard it was letting go, I guess when they don’t live with you, you kind of become immune to it. It takes on a whole new meaning when they live with you and are only 9. Even my older ones weren’t really gone away form home at that age. They did go on vacation with my mother but that is somehow different.

One thought on “quick current

Leave a Reply

