Jan.06,2007

I finally got up to the college today and bought my books. I really want to start reading them but Noah is sick and Tommy is washing clothes. I made dinner for the kids but lately I just can’t stomach chicken. So I will scrouge for food tonight. I have a headache also. If Noah keeps coughing I’m skipping church in the morning. He sounds yucky and we all need a break so sleeping in might just be a great a idea for us. I know that Tommy is exhausted and really needing some extra sleep.

Perhaps tomorrow I can start reading…….

Leave a Reply

