Sep. 17, 2006

Guessing I should update my blog but really don’t feel like writing much at the moment. Darius came home and we had a talk. He has one more chance to get his life on track and if not he is out whether or not he has a place to stay. I’m really tired at the moment from all this stress.

We have been doing things with the little ones as well as school. I think we are getting into a routine finally, not perfect yeat but much better than we were doing. We still have laundry to catch up on, as well as some organizing.

I need to get the stuff I have to sell on ebay. No time for that at the moment. maybe I can start to work on that weds. night when Tommy is home.

I need to work on some MOPS stuff. this week is a bit slower but next week is full again.

Leave a Reply

