July 10, 2006

I know that too many of you summer just started but for me it is both dragging and speeding by. We started our summer break on May 24 and have been busy ever since.
Today we planned a menu for the week, went grocery shopping and stopped at staples for a few school supplies.
Cleaned the boys bedroom while Caedmon slept and they watched Cami outside. Normally I make them clean it and I direct but today I was just too tired to do that and Tommy and I got it done so much quicker.
Still have tons of cleaning to do and I’m hoping that the boys will help without being a pain about it.
This week is the second session of swim lessons from 10 to 11 am and I have something to do on Tues/ Thurs and Sat of this week.
I’m really tired today. I didn’t get to sleep until almost 2am and was awake by 8:20. out of bed by 8:30 and been running since.

Leave a Reply

