July 06,2005

Well, I went to see the opthamologist today and he was very nice. Couldn’t find anything wrong banana.gif nothing that points to an aneurism or brain tumor or a few other things he listed. I’m just a bit more near sighted than the first Dr. realized. So in a couple of years I will just go see about having lasik done as my near vision is very good.

I’m very relieved that is is nothing serious. He did however dialate my pupil’s boy do I have a headache now and they still burn a bit. They are still pretty big also. It has been about 5 hours now.

So sometime in the next few weeks I will go back and haver the dr retest my right eye and get some new glasses.

Leave a Reply

