May 20, 2006

I’ve been neglecting this blog lately. I’m dealing with many personal issues and just haven’t felt like writing much at all. I tend to be a very private person at times and can’t/won’t or don’t share what is going on with me. Sorry about that. Usually after the crisis is over I’m a bit more open to sharing just not while I’m going through it.

We have a busy day ahead of us and I’m tired and already overwhelmed. I guess that today will be a heavy caffiene day blush.gif Cami had a bloody nose last night and crawled into my bed of course. So I’ve already had to wash sheets this morning and clean up some of the kitchen. Caedmon is sleeping now but I can’t put him down as he will just wake up as soon as I do. rolleyes.gif I need some time to relax and holding him will give me that for the moment.

Well, I guess I’m going to go sit down and catnap with him for a few minutes before I have to get more done.

Have a blessed weekend.

Leave a Reply

