Dec. 29, 2005

Well, I got some of Noah’s school stuff planned out. Still need to look over his history and a bit of science. But I did figure out that we should be all caught up by the end of the first week of june. Baring any major changes that is. Which may not happen, I’m hoping to work on the finances and maybe move to a double in the city we live in. The kids would be happier in a half of a house and so would I. But we will see what the Lord has in mind for us.

I’m trying to get us as caught up as I can so that next summer all we have to do is spelling, practice reading and math facts .

I want to do lots of swimming and park time along with hikes next summer and maybe if we are in a house plant a small garden if we can. So I don’t want lots of bookwork. I’m just  that we can find a place that we can afford.

I still need to work on plans for Adrien and Camryn.   I’m just not sure where I want to start with them. I know that I want to combine them as much as possible since Adrien is my reluctant learner and Cami is too smart for her own good.

Oh well I better go research some more……. and print out calender’s for Noah’s notebook.

Leave a Reply

